Something I enjoy doing

Photography is something that speaks about who you are and it represents you. This is something I crave to do more and more. My dad is the one person who got me into this whole new world.

Its something magical, It becomes more fun and it gets more interesting; specially when you work with someone or a group of people who holds the same passion as you and you enjoy working with them. The more you work with B&W photography the more you fall in love with it. I would admit, it was hard getting the hang of it at first, but once you know what you are doing and you are doing it right, you will end up enjoying it more than anything. All you need is some passion, some love and some dedication to do it.

I wouldn’t say I have the best photo of all, just because I have seen a lot of pictures (my classmates) which are beyond amazing compare to mine.

But hey, nothing hurts to share some of the decent B&W photos that I absolutely in love with.

Enjoy, and I would appreciate all the feedback.

5

1

2

3

4

— AL

5 thoughts on “Something I enjoy doing

Leave a Reply

