A New Life plus Thank You Note

So its been almost 2 months that I am married now. No wonder why I haven’t wrote anything in the past few months.Time sure does flies like an arrow. I am overjoyed and blessed for everything. I have been super busy past couple of weeks that I couldn’t get the time out to appreciate most of you for all the things you have done. So here’s a shout out too all my friends and family for blessing and supporting me and Asif… It’s not possible to mention each and everyone of you but know that I love you all and I really appreciate you all for what ever you have done for me and for this wedding. It really means a lot that you all took time and joined us.
But there are few people I really want to take time for… First, I want to thank my parents… for everything! I want to thank them for supporting me, for trusting me and for believing me. I want to thank you for everything you have done for me — from the day I was born up until now. Nothing would have been possible if it wasn’t for you two. I may not have a chance or may not have said that enough in my life but, know that I love you and respect you with all my heart and nothing can change that love I have for you.
Beside my parents, there were some of you who really helped us for our wedding and it’s an honor to have you all in my life. Special thanks to one of my aunt and uncle for everything you have done from A-Z. Without you this wedding wouldn’t have been a successful wedding. Once few people said to me that a bride never enjoys her wedding as much as other enjoys it, but honestly I sure did enjoy my wedding more than anyone else did. 😛 And this all happened because of you two. I sure would have regretted for canceling few of your ideas. 😛
I can never forget my dearest Mohon bhaia(brother) and Sayeka bhabi (sister-in-law). It means so much to me that you two took your time out and helped us through out the wedding time. I had so much fun with you two in my short stay in Bangladesh. I wish I had more time to spend with you. But thank you for loving me so much and for spoiling me with your love and care. 😛
Also a special shout out to my two lovely cousin Tash and Shulagna — for taking your time out and for traveling Bangladesh for the wedding. This means so much to me.
I also want to take time to appreciate those who weren’t able to join me in Bangladesh (Bangladesh/usa family and friends) because of the travel, times and other reasons…Your blessings and prayers means a lot to me. I missed you all surely, and I still miss you guys so much.
I really appreciate my friends who were able to join and witness our wedding. I love you all and I am so happy that I got a chance to see you all before leaving the country.
Also can’t forget the photographers, Fayaque bhai, Shumon bhai and Sohag bhai. Thank you for all the awesome pictures.
Last but not least, Thank you Allah for giving me such a caring and loving family and in laws. Thank you for giving me such a caring husband. Thank you for giving me everything I have today. I really appreciate everything and everyone in my life. Words really can’t express how much I appreciate it. 

Anyways, here are the 3 pics w/full outfit and makeup from the 3 occasions

1. Holud ceremony = turmeric ceremony

dreamweaver_Mohon-157

2. Walima = I do day

IMG_5171

3. Reception

Tareq Wedding Processed Photos Sumon (111 of 208)

Leave a Reply

